Splitting Tens https://splittingtens.com Information That Won't Make You Smarter Thu, 16 Jan 2020 03:05:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 https://i2.wp.com/splittingtens.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/cropped-black-jack-strategien.jpg.pagespeed.ce_.nwitYLAS-9.jpg?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Splitting Tens https://splittingtens.com 32 32 146020050 I Wake Up at 4 Every Morning for THIS https://splittingtens.com/i-wake-up-at-4-every-morning-for-this/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=i-wake-up-at-4-every-morning-for-this https://splittingtens.com/i-wake-up-at-4-every-morning-for-this/#comments Thu, 16 Jan 2020 03:05:12 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=3204 https://splittingtens.com/i-wake-up-at-4-every-morning-for-this/feed/ 1 3204 The Sleeping Pill Kills https://splittingtens.com/the-sleeping-pill-kills/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=the-sleeping-pill-kills https://splittingtens.com/the-sleeping-pill-kills/#respond Wed, 15 Jan 2020 02:49:58 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=3189 https://splittingtens.com/the-sleeping-pill-kills/feed/ 0 3189 Radio Edits SUCK https://splittingtens.com/radio-edits-suck/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=radio-edits-suck https://splittingtens.com/radio-edits-suck/#respond Tue, 14 Jan 2020 21:09:04 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=3184 https://splittingtens.com/radio-edits-suck/feed/ 0 3184 How Much Does a Line Matter? https://splittingtens.com/how-much-does-a-line-matter/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=how-much-does-a-line-matter https://splittingtens.com/how-much-does-a-line-matter/#comments Fri, 10 Jan 2020 21:01:06 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=3172 https://splittingtens.com/how-much-does-a-line-matter/feed/ 5 3172 Not Putting Money Down On Lamar https://splittingtens.com/not-putting-money-down-on-lamar/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=not-putting-money-down-on-lamar https://splittingtens.com/not-putting-money-down-on-lamar/#comments Fri, 10 Jan 2020 02:31:17 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=3165 https://splittingtens.com/not-putting-money-down-on-lamar/feed/ 1 3165 I Like When Other People Make Mistakes https://splittingtens.com/i-like-when-other-people-make-mistakes/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=i-like-when-other-people-make-mistakes https://splittingtens.com/i-like-when-other-people-make-mistakes/#comments Tue, 07 Jan 2020 17:25:46 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=3150 https://splittingtens.com/i-like-when-other-people-make-mistakes/feed/ 1 3150 Why I Won’t Play DFS…And You Shouldn’t Either https://splittingtens.com/why-i-wont-play-dfs-and-you-shouldnt-either/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=why-i-wont-play-dfs-and-you-shouldnt-either https://splittingtens.com/why-i-wont-play-dfs-and-you-shouldnt-either/#respond Tue, 07 Jan 2020 12:53:59 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=3133 https://splittingtens.com/why-i-wont-play-dfs-and-you-shouldnt-either/feed/ 0 3133 The Morning After Late Night Taco Bell https://splittingtens.com/the-morning-after-late-night-taco-bell/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=the-morning-after-late-night-taco-bell https://splittingtens.com/the-morning-after-late-night-taco-bell/#respond Sat, 04 Jan 2020 14:50:10 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=3122 https://splittingtens.com/the-morning-after-late-night-taco-bell/feed/ 0 3122 How did I do on 2019 Goals https://splittingtens.com/how-did-i-do-on-2019-goals/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=how-did-i-do-on-2019-goals https://splittingtens.com/how-did-i-do-on-2019-goals/#respond Fri, 03 Jan 2020 03:37:27 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=3117 https://splittingtens.com/how-did-i-do-on-2019-goals/feed/ 0 3117 New Year’s Realistic Solutions https://splittingtens.com/new-years-realistic-solutions/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=new-years-realistic-solutions https://splittingtens.com/new-years-realistic-solutions/#comments Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:49:08 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=3106 https://splittingtens.com/new-years-realistic-solutions/feed/ 1 3106