Splitting Tens https://splittingtens.com Information That Won't Make You Smarter Fri, 10 Jul 2020 01:20:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 https://i2.wp.com/splittingtens.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/cropped-black-jack-strategien.jpg.pagespeed.ce_.nwitYLAS-9.jpg?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Splitting Tens https://splittingtens.com 32 32 146020050 When Dogs Poop https://splittingtens.com/when-dogs-poop/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=when-dogs-poop https://splittingtens.com/when-dogs-poop/#respond Fri, 10 Jul 2020 01:20:14 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=4235 https://splittingtens.com/when-dogs-poop/feed/ 0 4235 The New Set Up https://splittingtens.com/the-new-set-up/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=the-new-set-up https://splittingtens.com/the-new-set-up/#respond Wed, 08 Jul 2020 01:41:09 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=4229 https://splittingtens.com/the-new-set-up/feed/ 0 4229 When Did L Become M?😕 https://splittingtens.com/when-did-l-become-m%f0%9f%98%95/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=when-did-l-become-m%25f0%259f%2598%2595 https://splittingtens.com/when-did-l-become-m%f0%9f%98%95/#respond Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:28:23 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=4217 https://splittingtens.com/when-did-l-become-m%f0%9f%98%95/feed/ 0 4217 The Blog Works https://splittingtens.com/the-blog-works/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=the-blog-works https://splittingtens.com/the-blog-works/#comments Wed, 01 Jul 2020 21:11:47 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=4213 https://splittingtens.com/the-blog-works/feed/ 1 4213 You Look Like? https://splittingtens.com/you-look-like/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=you-look-like https://splittingtens.com/you-look-like/#respond Wed, 01 Jul 2020 01:27:54 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=4203 https://splittingtens.com/you-look-like/feed/ 0 4203 Harris English Tests Positive For Covid 19! https://splittingtens.com/harris-english-tests-positive-for-covid-19/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=harris-english-tests-positive-for-covid-19 https://splittingtens.com/harris-english-tests-positive-for-covid-19/#respond Tue, 30 Jun 2020 13:57:15 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=4184 https://splittingtens.com/harris-english-tests-positive-for-covid-19/feed/ 0 4184 Cancel Culture Kills Country https://splittingtens.com/cancel-culture-kills-country/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=cancel-culture-kills-country https://splittingtens.com/cancel-culture-kills-country/#respond Mon, 29 Jun 2020 23:48:38 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=4171 https://splittingtens.com/cancel-culture-kills-country/feed/ 0 4171 Cancel the Parties https://splittingtens.com/cancel-the-parties/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=cancel-the-parties https://splittingtens.com/cancel-the-parties/#respond Wed, 24 Jun 2020 13:37:40 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=4155 https://splittingtens.com/cancel-the-parties/feed/ 0 4155 My Next Big Purchase https://splittingtens.com/my-next-big-purchase/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=my-next-big-purchase https://splittingtens.com/my-next-big-purchase/#comments Mon, 22 Jun 2020 20:52:40 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=4142 https://splittingtens.com/my-next-big-purchase/feed/ 5 4142 High Post https://splittingtens.com/high-post/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=high-post https://splittingtens.com/high-post/#comments Sun, 14 Jun 2020 13:24:49 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=4135 https://splittingtens.com/high-post/feed/ 3 4135