Splitting Tens https://splittingtens.com Information That Won't Make You Smarter Sat, 28 Nov 2020 01:06:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.3 https://i2.wp.com/splittingtens.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/cropped-black-jack-strategien.jpg.pagespeed.ce_.nwitYLAS-9.jpg?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Splitting Tens https://splittingtens.com 32 32 146020050 Phinding Phairways PodCast https://splittingtens.com/phinding-phairways-podcast/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=phinding-phairways-podcast https://splittingtens.com/phinding-phairways-podcast/#respond Sat, 28 Nov 2020 01:06:09 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=4906 https://splittingtens.com/phinding-phairways-podcast/feed/ 0 4906 Understanding Sam’s Dating Post https://splittingtens.com/understanding-sams-dating-post/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=understanding-sams-dating-post https://splittingtens.com/understanding-sams-dating-post/#respond Tue, 24 Nov 2020 23:42:28 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=4891 https://splittingtens.com/understanding-sams-dating-post/feed/ 0 4891 My Five Worst First Dates https://splittingtens.com/my-five-worst-first-dates/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=my-five-worst-first-dates https://splittingtens.com/my-five-worst-first-dates/#comments Sun, 22 Nov 2020 23:41:02 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=4872 https://splittingtens.com/my-five-worst-first-dates/feed/ 5 4872 Solving the US https://splittingtens.com/solving-the-us/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=solving-the-us https://splittingtens.com/solving-the-us/#comments Tue, 17 Nov 2020 02:11:11 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=4862 https://splittingtens.com/solving-the-us/feed/ 1 4862 Why Was Richard Vacuuming? https://splittingtens.com/why-was-richard-vacuuming/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=why-was-richard-vacuuming https://splittingtens.com/why-was-richard-vacuuming/#comments Sun, 15 Nov 2020 13:53:47 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=4856 https://splittingtens.com/why-was-richard-vacuuming/feed/ 1 4856 Dustin Johnson Perspective https://splittingtens.com/dustin-johnson-perspective/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=dustin-johnson-perspective https://splittingtens.com/dustin-johnson-perspective/#respond Sat, 14 Nov 2020 23:43:48 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=4837 https://splittingtens.com/dustin-johnson-perspective/feed/ 0 4837 Is the PGA the Same as the Bachelor? https://splittingtens.com/is-the-pga-the-same-as-the-bachelor/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=is-the-pga-the-same-as-the-bachelor https://splittingtens.com/is-the-pga-the-same-as-the-bachelor/#respond Sat, 14 Nov 2020 16:37:31 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=4830 https://splittingtens.com/is-the-pga-the-same-as-the-bachelor/feed/ 0 4830 Leta Powell Drake Interviews https://splittingtens.com/leta-powell-drake-interviews/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=leta-powell-drake-interviews https://splittingtens.com/leta-powell-drake-interviews/#respond Fri, 13 Nov 2020 12:50:08 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=4826 https://splittingtens.com/leta-powell-drake-interviews/feed/ 0 4826 Why Covid #’s Are Stupid https://splittingtens.com/why-covid-s-are-stupid/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=why-covid-s-are-stupid https://splittingtens.com/why-covid-s-are-stupid/#comments Wed, 11 Nov 2020 23:22:06 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=4813 https://splittingtens.com/why-covid-s-are-stupid/feed/ 1 4813 CBS Pledges More Color in Reality TV Shows https://splittingtens.com/cbs-pledges-more-color-in-reality-tv-shows/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=cbs-pledges-more-color-in-reality-tv-shows https://splittingtens.com/cbs-pledges-more-color-in-reality-tv-shows/#comments Wed, 11 Nov 2020 02:26:49 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=4801 https://splittingtens.com/cbs-pledges-more-color-in-reality-tv-shows/feed/ 1 4801