Splitting Tens https://splittingtens.com Information That Won't Make You Smarter Fri, 18 Oct 2019 19:03:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.4 https://i2.wp.com/splittingtens.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/cropped-black-jack-strategien.jpg.pagespeed.ce_.nwitYLAS-9.jpg?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Splitting Tens https://splittingtens.com 32 32 146020050 My NFL Locks Are Missing Horribly – And That’s Good News For You https://splittingtens.com/my-nfl-locks-are-missing-horribly-and-thats-good-news-for-you/ https://splittingtens.com/my-nfl-locks-are-missing-horribly-and-thats-good-news-for-you/#respond Fri, 18 Oct 2019 19:03:05 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=2855 https://splittingtens.com/my-nfl-locks-are-missing-horribly-and-thats-good-news-for-you/feed/ 0 2855 Rosetta Stone https://splittingtens.com/rosetta-stone/ https://splittingtens.com/rosetta-stone/#comments Thu, 17 Oct 2019 01:12:55 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=2845 https://splittingtens.com/rosetta-stone/feed/ 1 2845 The ALL DAY Hangover https://splittingtens.com/the-all-day-hangover/ https://splittingtens.com/the-all-day-hangover/#respond Sun, 13 Oct 2019 14:51:55 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=2838 https://splittingtens.com/the-all-day-hangover/feed/ 0 2838 NFL Week 6 2019 – REBOUND DOUBLE LOCK OF THE WEEK https://splittingtens.com/nfl-week-6-2019-rebound-double-lock-of-the-week/ https://splittingtens.com/nfl-week-6-2019-rebound-double-lock-of-the-week/#comments Sun, 13 Oct 2019 14:08:14 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=2835 https://splittingtens.com/nfl-week-6-2019-rebound-double-lock-of-the-week/feed/ 2 2835 Traffic https://splittingtens.com/traffic/ https://splittingtens.com/traffic/#comments Sat, 12 Oct 2019 00:23:38 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=2831 https://splittingtens.com/traffic/feed/ 2 2831 Working At Barstool Would Suck https://splittingtens.com/working-at-barstool-would-suck/ https://splittingtens.com/working-at-barstool-would-suck/#respond Fri, 11 Oct 2019 23:48:00 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=2825 https://splittingtens.com/working-at-barstool-would-suck/feed/ 0 2825 What’s Next, Tom? BOOM ROASTED https://splittingtens.com/whats-next-tom-boom-roasted/ https://splittingtens.com/whats-next-tom-boom-roasted/#comments Thu, 10 Oct 2019 20:39:01 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=2811 https://splittingtens.com/whats-next-tom-boom-roasted/feed/ 2 2811 Lesson # 5 – Your Accent May Sound Funny https://splittingtens.com/lesson-5-your-accent-may-sound-funny/ https://splittingtens.com/lesson-5-your-accent-may-sound-funny/#comments Thu, 10 Oct 2019 12:56:45 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=2786 https://splittingtens.com/lesson-5-your-accent-may-sound-funny/feed/ 2 2786 What’s Next, Sam? Yoga? https://splittingtens.com/whats-next-sam-yoga/ https://splittingtens.com/whats-next-sam-yoga/#respond Thu, 10 Oct 2019 03:52:21 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=2794 https://splittingtens.com/whats-next-sam-yoga/feed/ 0 2794 I’M BACK ON TWITTER https://splittingtens.com/im-back-on-twitter/ https://splittingtens.com/im-back-on-twitter/#comments Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:59:15 +0000 https://splittingtens.com/?p=2789 https://splittingtens.com/im-back-on-twitter/feed/ 2 2789